Human Resources
Finance & Administration

Search Career Enrichment Programs

You are here

 

There are two ways to find and register for Lehigh career enrichment programs:

View all of our offerings in the Learning Library.

View a calendar of currently scheduled programs.

 

 

Upcoming HR Programs

This course is for you if you’ve been disappointed by others’ performance and want to be able to hold them accountable...
Tuesday, April 23, 2019 - 8:30am to 1:30pm
Each staff member at Lehigh plays a role in the maintenance and enhancement of a diverse and inclusive work environment...
Tuesday, April 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
This course focuses on individual development and effectiveness, the power of communication, and the necessity of...
Wednesday, May 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Understanding salary policies and guidelines at Lehigh is important when you are developing an individual career plan....
Thursday, May 9, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
You have recruited, searched, interviewed and offered a position to your candidate. Now what? How do you introduce your...
Wednesday, May 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
You have recruited, searched, interviewed and offered a position to your candidate. Now what? How do you introduce your...
Thursday, May 16, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
In this course, managers will learn to coach staff for optimal performance and practice coaching techniques....
Tuesday, June 25, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
In this course, managers will examine change and conflict as occurrences that happen in tandem. How do we manage...
Tuesday, July 23, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
In this course, managers will learn about the University’s salary program for staff including procedures for offers,...
Tuesday, August 6, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
This course will help managers build an understanding of Human Resource law (Workplace, FML, ADA, Harassment,...
Wednesday, September 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Breathe some life back into your work and re-energize through career exploration. If you are satisfied with your...
Wednesday, September 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Understand Lehigh's expectations and discuss ways to cultivate a climate free of harassment, discrimination, and...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Lehigh University values the contributions of its employees and has several programs of employee recognition and...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
How do other employees view you and your work? This Career Power Lunch requires pre-work (ideally, two weeks) to...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Teams are seldom static. What steps will you take to replace, retain, redesign, and recruit when presented with that...
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
When people think about their career options, they often think in terms of moving up in the organization, but it is...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
This session will provide an overview and instruction for how to create an Individual Development Plan. A Development...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm