Human Resources
Finance & Administration

Search Career Enrichment Programs

You are here

 

There are two ways to find and register for Lehigh career enrichment programs:

View all of our offerings in the Learning Library.

View a calendar of currently scheduled programs.

 

 

Upcoming HR Programs

Understand Lehigh's expectations and discuss ways to cultivate a climate free of harassment, discrimination, and...
Tuesday, September 24, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
This live, interactive webinar provides an overview of using the Online Draft Book performance management tool to...
Thursday, September 26, 2019 - 2:00pm to 3:00pm
Understand Lehigh's expectations and discuss ways to cultivate a climate free of harassment, discrimination, and...
Tuesday, October 1, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Each staff member at Lehigh plays a role in the maintenance and enhancement of a diverse and inclusive work environment...
Wednesday, October 9, 2019 - 9:00am to 12:00pm
This course focuses on individual development and effectiveness, the power of communication, and the necessity of...
Thursday, October 10, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Lehigh University values the contributions of its employees and has several programs of employee recognition and...
Tuesday, October 15, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Could a conversation (or avoiding one) be keeping you from getting the results you need? Whatever the issue - from poor...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 8:30am to 3:30pm
How do other employees view you and your work? This Career Power Lunch requires pre-work (ideally, two weeks) to...
Wednesday, October 16, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
Teams are seldom static. What steps will you take to replace, retain, redesign, and recruit when presented with that...
Wednesday, October 30, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Dr. Deborah J. Walker is a multicultural and organizational development consultant skilled in the areas of assessment,...
Thursday, October 31, 2019 - 8:30am to 12:30pm
You have recruited, searched, interviewed and offered a position to your candidate. Now what? How do you introduce your...
Thursday, November 7, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
When people think about their career options, they often think in terms of moving up in the organization, but it is...
Wednesday, November 13, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
In this course, managers will learn to coach staff for optimal performance and practice coaching techniques....
Wednesday, December 11, 2019 - 9:00am to 11:00am
This session will provide an overview and instruction for how to create an Individual Development Plan. A Development...
Wednesday, December 18, 2019 - 12:00pm to 1:30pm
In this course, managers will examine change and conflict as occurrences that happen in tandem. How do we manage...
Wednesday, January 29, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Lehigh University is a unique workplace that spans five generations. How do you work and lead effectively while bearing...
Thursday, February 13, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:30am
In this course, managers will learn about the University’s salary program for staff including procedures for offers,...
Wednesday, February 19, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am
Understand Lehigh's expectations and discuss ways to cultivate a climate free of harassment, discrimination, and...
Wednesday, March 18, 2020 - 9:00am to 11:00am