Human Resources
Finance & Administration

Search Career Enrichment Programs

You are here

 

There are two ways to find and register for Lehigh career enrichment programs:

View all of our offerings in the Learning Library.

View a calendar of currently scheduled programs.

 

 

Upcoming HR Programs

In this two session program, you will view and discuss eleven video insights presented by Steve Robbins, Ph.D. In the...
Wednesday, October 27, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
This new workshop focuses on best practices for leading and engaging employees in the Lehigh flexplace environment. We...
Thursday, October 28, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
In this two session program, you will view and discuss eleven video insights presented by Steve Robbins, Ph.D. In the...
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
In this course, managers will learn about the University’s salary program for staff including procedures for offers,...
Thursday, November 4, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
This course focuses on individual development and effectiveness, the power of communication, and the necessity of...
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
In this course, managers will examine change and conflict as occurrences that happen in tandem. How do we manage...
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
In this course, managers will learn to coach staff for optimal performance and practice coaching techniques. Presented...
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 - 9:30am to 11:30am
This live, interactive webinar provides an overview of using the PageUp performance management tool to complete your...
Friday, December 17, 2021 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Dr. Deborah J. Walker is a multicultural and organizational development consultant skilled in the areas of assessment,...
Monday, January 10, 2022 - 1:30pm to 4:45pm
This webinar provides a step by step, live overview of using the PageUp performance management tool to complete your...
Wednesday, January 26, 2022 - 10:00am to 11:00am
Lehigh University values the contributions of its employees and has several programs of employee recognition and...
Thursday, January 27, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:00am
Understand Lehigh's expectations and discuss ways to cultivate a climate free of harassment, discrimination, and...
Wednesday, February 9, 2022 - 9:30am to 11:30am